Broker Check

Advisors

 

Thomas E. Blumer

Branch Manager

(913) 827-4607

(913) 827-4627

thomas.blumer@vwealth.com

Tom is Wealth Advisor and Managing Partner at V Wealth Management. He specializes in investment, retirement and estate planning for high-net worth individuals, families, endowments and foundations.

Read more

Daniel Cherra, CFP®

Managing Partner-Wealth Advisor

(913) 827-4645

daniel.cherra@vwealth.com

Daniel D. Cherra, CFP®, joined LPL Financial as an independent financial advisor in 1999. In the fall of 2011, he merged his practice in with Tom Blumer and Brett Lange at V Wealth Management.

Read more

Brett A. Lange

Managing Partner-Wealth Advisor

(913) 827-4606

(913) 827-4626

brett.lange@vwealth.com

Brett specializes in investment, retirement and estate planning for high-net worth individuals, families, endowments and foundations.

Read more

David Brozenic

Financial Advisor

(913) 827-4608

(913) 827-4628

david.brozenic@vwealth.com

David joined V Wealth Management with 10 years of investment management experience.

Read more

Scott P. Connors

Financial Advisor

(913) 827-4604

(913) 827-4602

scott.connors@vwealth.com

Scott is a Wealth Advisor at V Wealth management. He specializes in investment, retirement and estate planning for clients.

Read more

Tye R. Martin

Financial Advisor

(913) 827-4615

tye.martin@vwealth.com

Tye Martin a Senior Wealth Advisor at V Wealth Management. He focuses on building long-range, goal-oriented plans with high net worth families and business owners.

Read more

Richard H. Meyer

Financial Advisor

(913) 827-4614

(913) 827-4634

richard.meyer@vwealth.com

Richard Meyer is a Wealth Advisor at V Wealth Management. He specializes in retirement and estate planning for small business owners, retirees, corporations, endowments and foundations.

Read more

Stephanie Gantt

Financial Advisor

(913) 827-4617

stephanie.gantt@vwealth.com

Stephanie Gantt is a Financial Advisor at V Wealth Management. She specializes in retirement, estate and education planning for small business owners, corporate executives and retirees.

Read more

Preston Klick

Financial Advisor

(785) 320-5421

(785) 320-5619

preston.klick@vwealth.com

Preston brings 33 years of financial and investment experience. He was formerly a financial advisor with Edward Jones in Manhattan. He also served as a Chief Credit Officer with Farm Credit.

Read more

Chris Klick

Financial Advisor

(785) 320-5421

(785) 320-5619

chris.klick@vwealth.com

Chris joins V Wealth Management with 6 years of financial advising experience. He was formerly with Edward Jones in Junction City. Chris earned his bachelors’ degree in Finance from Pittsburg State University.

Read more

Jordan Rider

Financial Advisor

(913) 827-4622

(913) 827-4642

jordan.rider@vwealth.com

Jordan is a Wealth Advisor for V Wealth Management LLC. Prior to joining V Wealth, he was a financial adviser for MetLife Securities, Inc.

Read more