Broker Check

Advisors

 

Thomas E. Blumer

Managing Partner - Wealth Advisor

(913) 827-4607

(913) 827-4627

thomas.blumer@vwealth.com

Tom Blumer is Co-Founder and Managing Partner of V Wealth, which serve investors and financial advisors through its businesses including V Wealth Advisors and V Wealth Management. Tom’s desire to provide sound financial advice...
Read more

Daniel Cherra, CFP®

Managing Partner-Wealth Advisor

(913) 827-4645

daniel.cherra@vwealth.com

Dan Cherra joined V Wealth in 2011 as Managing Partner and has helped ensure an exceptional level of care for clients as the firm continues to grow. Calm, candid, and reassuring, he works in lockstep with a wide variety of clients to...
Read more

Brett A. Lange

Managing Partner-Wealth Advisor

(913) 827-4606

(913) 827-4626

brett.lange@vwealth.com

Brett specializes in investment, retirement and estate planning for high-net worth individuals, families, endowments and foundations.

Read more

David Brozenic

Financial Advisor

(913) 827-4608

(913) 827-4628

david.brozenic@vwealth.com

As one of VWealth’s first advisors, David Brozenic has played an integral part in the firm’s growth over the past decade. As a Partner, he now serves as the point person for many of VWealth’s relationships, working...
Read more

Jeff Wilkinson

Financial Advisor

913-827-4605

jeff.wilkinson@vwealth.com

Regardless of your life stage, income or goals, I can work with you to create a financial plan to help you manage your short-term goals, long-term aspirations and work toward meeting your financial targets. 

Read more

Scott P. Connors

Financial Advisor

(913) 827-4604

(913) 827-4602

scott.connors@vwealth.com

Scott is a Wealth Advisor at V Wealth management. He specializes in investment, retirement and estate planning for clients.

Read more

Tye R. Martin

Financial Advisor

(913) 827-4615

tye.martin@vwealth.com

Tye Martin a Senior Wealth Advisor at V Wealth Management. He focuses on building long-range, goal-oriented plans with high net worth families and business owners.

Read more

Richard H. Meyer

Financial Advisor

(913) 827-4614

(913) 827-4634

richard.meyer@vwealth.com

Richard Meyer is a Wealth Advisor at V Wealth Management. He specializes in retirement and estate planning for small business owners, retirees, corporations, endowments and foundations.

Read more

Stephanie Gantt

Financial Advisor

(913) 827-4617

stephanie.gantt@vwealth.com

Stephanie Gantt is a Financial Advisor at V Wealth Management. She specializes in retirement, estate and education planning for small business owners, corporate executives and retirees.

Read more

Preston Klick

Financial Advisor

(785) 320-5421

(785) 320-5619

preston.klick@vwealth.com

Preston brings 33 years of financial and investment experience. He was formerly a financial advisor with Edward Jones in Manhattan. He also served as a Chief Credit Officer with Farm Credit.

Read more

Chris Klick

Financial Advisor

(785) 320-5421

(785) 320-5619

chris.klick@vwealth.com

Chris joins V Wealth Management with 6 years of financial advising experience. He was formerly with Edward Jones in Junction City. Chris earned his bachelors’ degree in Finance from Pittsburg State University.

Read more

Jordan Rider

Financial Advisor

(913) 827-4622

(913) 827-4642

jordan.rider@vwealth.com

Jordan is a Wealth Advisor for V Wealth Management LLC. Prior to joining V Wealth, he was a financial adviser for MetLife Securities, Inc.

Read more

Aaron Herwig

913-827-4600

aherwig@vwealth.com

As an independent Wealth Advisor, my goals are simple: to know my clients well, to treat them with respect, and to measure my success by their success. To address those goals, I develop financial plans tailored specifically to the...
Read more